This event is endorsed
and organized by

5th International Conference on Cloud Computing

October 19–21, 2014 | Guilin, People's Republic of China

Conference Organizing committee

General Chair:

Victor C. M. Leung, University of British Columbia, Canada

Roy "Xiaorong" Lai, Confederal Networks Inc., USA

TPC Chairs:

Chuanpei Xu, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China

Yin Zhang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Honggang Wang, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Tarik Taleb, NEC Europe, Germany

Workshop Chair:

Jiafu Wan, South China University of Technology, China

Jianjun Yang, University of North Georgia, USA

Tigang Jiang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

International Advisory Committee Chair:

En-Dong Wang, Inspur, China

Han-Chieh Chao, National Ilan University, Taiwan

Yueh-Min Huang, National Cheng-Kung University, Taiwan

Publication Chair:

Kai Lin, Dalian University of Technology, China

Local Chair:

Zhi Li, Guilin University of Aerospace Technology, China

Publicity Chair:

Chin-Feng Lai, National Ilan University, Taiwan

Zhuanli Cheng, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Web Chair:

Ran Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Conference Coordinator

Sinziana Vieriu, European Alliance for Innovation, Europe